Press "Enter" to skip to content

Swearing In Ceremony – Bulloch County Incumbents – VIDEO

Bulloch County Probate Judge Lorna Deloach swore in Bulloch County incumbents in a 9 am ceremony, Monday, December 28, 2020 on the steps of the Bulloch County Courthouse.

Sworn in today were:

  • Sheriff Noel Brown
  • Surveyor John Dotson
  • County Commission Chairman Roy Thompson
  • Commissioner Curt Deal
  • Commissioner Ray Mosley
  • Commissioner Jappy Stringer

Share via
%d bloggers like this:
Send this to a friend